SAT/ACT Mock Tests

Practice tests are an important element of success on any standardised test.

We offer timed, invigilated mock tests at Florida State University's London Campus, as well as at our offices in Marylebone, London, so that students can practice the SAT, ACT (including the new Computer-based version of the ACT), SAT Subject Tests, ISEE, SSAT, or HSPT. We encourage students to do as much practice as possible leading up to their real test!

The dates of our next mock tests are below, and you can book your place(s) on them here:

Book Mock Tests Now

We also offer free mock tests as part of many of our packages and courses. You can find out more about them here.

The majority of our mock tests are held at Florida State University's London Campus. The address is 99 Great Russell Street, WC1B 3LH. We also hold some mock tests at our teaching centre in Marylebone. Mock tests normally take place between 10am to 2pm (or 10am to 3.15pm with extra time). Please arrive by 9.45am, and bring pencils, a calculator, and some food and drink for the breaks!

Evening mocks are held from 5pm-9pm at our centre in Marylebone. Please arrive by 4.45pm, and bring pencils, a calculator, and some food and drink for the breaks!

2018 Dates:

  • Saturday 17th November 2018 - FSU Campus*
  • Sunday 25th November 2018 - FSU Campus*
  • Sunday 2nd December 2018 - FSU Campus
  • Friday 21st December 2018 - UES Teaching Centre*

2019 Dates:

  • Sunday 20th January 2019 - FSU Campus*
  • Saturday 2nd February 2019 - FSU Campus*
  • Sunday 3rd March 2019 - FSU Campus*
  • Saturday 6th April 2019 - FSU Campus*
  • Sunday 28th April 2019 - FSU Campus*
  • Saturday 25th May 2019 - FSU Campus*
  • Wednesday 5th June 2019 - UES Teaching Centre*+
  • Friday 23rd August 2019 - UES Teaching Centre*
  • Sunday 25th August 2019 - UES Teaching Centre*
  • Saturday 7th September 2019 - FSU Campus*
  • Sunday 29th September 2019 - FSU Campus*
  • Saturday 19th October 2019 - FSU Campus*
  • Friday 25th October - UES Teaching Centre*
  • Sunday 27th October - FSU Campus*
  • Sunday 17th November - FSU Campus*
  • Saturday 30th November - FSU Campus*
  • Wednesday 4th December - UES Teaching Centre*+
  • Sunday 8th December - FSU Campus*


 

*Accommodations (including extra time (up to time-and-a-half)) available on these dates. Please note that extra time tests do not include the writing component of the SAT/ACT tests, though these can be submitted separately for marking. To arrange extra time mock tests with accommodations greater than time-and-a-half, please get in touch on 0207 724 8333.
+Evening test (5pm-9pm)

Please don't hesitate to get in touch with any questions you may have, or to book tuition or a place on a test or course.

Book any tests here:

Book a Mock Test

Contact Us

020 7724 8333
info@ueseducation.com

37 Crawford St
Marylebone
London
W1H 1HA

UES is proud to be partnered with


blog
Terms | Site Map | Privacy | Safety | Tutor login | BlogWeb Design By Toolkit Websites