SAT/ACT Mock Tests

Practice tests are an important element of success on any standardised test.

We offer timed, invigilated and non-invigilated mock tests online, or in-person at our offices in Marylebone, London, so that students can practice the SAT, ACT (including the new Computer-based version of the ACT), ISEE, SSAT, GRE, GMAT, UCAT, BMAT, or HSPT . We encourage students to do as much practice as possible leading up to their real test!

We also offer  free mock tests  as part of many of our packages and courses. You can find out more about them  here .

The dates of our next mock tests are below, and you can book your place(s) on them here:

Book Now

2022 Dates
All in-person/online with invigilator mocks have a 9.45am UK time latest arrival (for a 10am start)

  • Sunday 1st May (online with invigilator) - £30
  • Saturday 7th / Sunday 8th May (online, no invigilator) - £20
  • Saturday 14th May (online with invigilator) - £30
  • Saturday 21st / Sunday 22nd May (online, no invigilator) - £20
  • Saturday 28th / Sunday 29th May (online, no invigilator) - £20
  • Saturday 11th / Sunday 12th June (online, no invigilator) - £20
  • Saturday 19th June (online with invigilator) - £30
  • Saturday 25th / Sunday 26th June (online, no invigilator) - £20
  • Saturday 2nd / Sunday 3rd July (online, no invigilator) - £20
  • Wednesday 6th July (in person) - £60
  • Saturday 16th July (online with invigilator) - £30
  • Saturday 23rd / Sunday 24th July (online, no invigilator) - £20
  • Saturday 30th / Sunday 31st July (online, no invigilator) - £20
  • Saturday 6th / Sunday 7th August (online, no invigilator) - £20
  • Wednesday 10th August (in person) - £60
  • Saturday 13th / Sunday 14th August (online, no invigilator) - £20
  • Saturday 28th August (online with invigilator) - £30

Book Now

The majority of our mock tests are now being held online. In-person tests are held at our centre in Marylebone (Meridien House, 42 Upper Berkeley Street, Marylebone, London, W1H 5QJ). In-person mocks will be subject to safety precautions which will be communicated in advance.

Please don't hesitate to get in touch with any questions you may have, or to book tuition or a place on a test or course.

Contact Us

020 7724 8333
info@ueseducation.com

Meridien House
42 Upper Berkeley Street
Marylebone
London
W1H 5QJ

UES is proud to be partnered with


blog
Site Map | Terms | Safety | Privacy | Covid-19Web Design By Toolkit Websites