SAT/ACT Mock Tests

Practice tests are an important element of success on any standardised test.

NOTE: During the current COVID-19 situation, our Mock Tests will be held online at least until 21st August 2021. There is the option of live and interactive Mock Tests with invigilation or self-administered mocks without invigilation.

We offer timed, invigilated and non-invigilated mock tests online, or in-person at Florida State University's London Campus or at our offices in Marylebone, London, so that students can practice the SAT, ACT (including the new Computer-based version of the ACT), ISEE, SSAT, GRE, GMAT, UCAT, BMAT, or HSPT . We encourage students to do as much practice as possible leading up to their real test!

We also offer  free mock tests  as part of many of our packages and courses. You can find out more about them  here .

The dates of our next mock tests are below, and you can book your place(s) on them here:

Book Now

2021 Dates
All in-person/online with invigilator mocks have a 9.45am UK time latest arrival (for a 10am start)

  • Saturday 19th / Sunday 20th June (online, no invigilator) - £20
  • Saturday 26th / Sunday 27th June (online, no invigilator) - £20
  • Saturday 3rd July (online with invigilator) - £30
  • Saturday 10th / Sunday 11th July (online, no invigilator) - £20
  • Sunday 18th July (online with invigilator) - £30
  • Saturday 24th / Sunday 25th July (online, no invigilator) - £20
  • Saturday 31st July / Sunday 1st August (online, no invigilator) - £20
  • Wednesday 4th August (online with invigilator) - £30
  • Saturday 14th / Sunday 15th August (online, no invigilator) - £20
  • Saturday 21st August (in person in Bloomsbury/Marylebone, London) - £60
  • Saturday 28th / Sunday 29th August (online, no invigilator) - £20
  • Sunday 5th September (online with invigilator) - £30
  • Saturday 11th / Sunday 12th September (online, no invigilator) - £20
  • Saturday 18th / Sunday 19th September (online, no invigilator) - £20
  • Saturday 25th September (in person in Bloomsbury/Marylebone, London) - £60
  • Saturday 2nd October (in person in Bloomsbury/Marylebone, London) - £60
  • Saturday 9th / Sunday 10th October (online, no invigilator) - £20
  • Saturday 16th / Sunday 17th October (online, no invigilator) - £20
  • Sunday 24th October (online with invigilator) - £30
  • Saturday 30th / Sunday 31st October (online, no invigilator) - £20
  • Saturday 6th / Sunday 7th November (online, no invigilator) - £20
  • Saturday 13th November (online with invigilator) - £30
  • Saturday 20th / Sunday 21st November (online, no invigilator) - £20
  • Saturday 27th November (in person in Bloomsbury/Marylebone, London) - £60
  • Saturday 4th December (in person in Bloomsbury/Marylebone, London) - £60
  • Saturday 11th / Sunday 12th December (online, no invigilator) - £20
  • Saturday 18th / Sunday 19th December (online, no invigilator) - £20
  • Wednesday 22nd December (online with invigilator) - £30

Book Now

The majority of our mock tests are now being held online. In-person tests are held at Florida State University's London Campus on Great Russell Street. We also hold some mock tests at our teaching centre in Marylebone, on Crawford Street. In-person mocks will be subject to safety precautions which will be communicated in advance.

Please don't hesitate to get in touch with any questions you may have, or to book tuition or a place on a test or course.

Contact Us

020 7724 8333
info@ueseducation.com

37 Crawford St
Marylebone
London
W1H 1HA

UES is proud to be partnered with


blog
Site Map | Terms | Safety | Privacy | Covid-19Web Design By Toolkit Websites