SAT/ACT Mock Tests

Practice tests are an important element of success on any standardised test.

We offer timed, invigilated and non-invigilated mock tests online, or in-person at our offices in Marylebone, London, so that students can practice the SAT, ACT (including the new Computer-based version of the ACT), ISEE, SSAT, GRE, GMAT, UCAT, BMAT, or HSPT . We encourage students to do as much practice as possible leading up to their real test!

We also offer  free mock tests  as part of many of our packages and courses. You can find out more about them  here .

The dates of our next mock tests are below, and you can book your place(s) on them here:

Book Now

2024 Dates

  • Saturday 18th / Sunday 19th May 2024 (online, no invigilator) - £20
  • Saturday 25th May 2024 (in-person) - £60
  • Saturday 1st / Sunday 2nd June 2024 (online, no invigilator) - £20
  • Saturday 8th / Sunday 9th June 2024 (online, no invigilator) - £20
  • Saturday 15th June 2024 (online with invigilator) - £30
  • Saturday 22nd / Sunday 23rd June 2024 (online, no invigilator) - £20
  • Saturday 29th / Sunday 30th June 2024 (online, no invigilator) - £20
  • Saturday 6th July 2024 (in-person) - £60
  • Saturday 13th / Sunday 14th July 2024 (online, no invigilator) - £20
  • Saturday 20th / Sunday 21st July 2024 (online, no invigilator) - £20
  • Saturday 27th / Sunday 28th July 2024 (online, no invigilator) - £20
  • Saturday 3rd August 2024 (online with invigilator) - £30
  • Saturday 10th / Sunday 11th August 2024 (online, no invigilator) - £20
  • Saturday 17th / Sunday 18th August 2024 (online, no invigilator) - £20
  • Saturday 24th / Sunday 25th August 2024 (online, no invigilator) - £20
  • Sunday 1st September 2024 (online with invigilator) - £30
  • Saturday 7th / Sunday 8th September 2024 (online, no invigilator) - £20
  • Saturday 14th September 2024 (in-person) - £60
  • Saturday 21st / Sunday 22nd September 2024 (online, no invigilator) - £20
  • Saturday 28th September 2024 (online with invigilator) - £30
  • Saturday 5th / Sunday 6th October 2024 (online, no invigilator) - £20
  • Saturday 12th October 2024 (in-person) - £60
  • Saturday 19th / Sunday 20th October 2024 (online, no invigilator) - £20
  • Sunday 27th October 2024 (online with invigilator) - £30
  • Saturday 2nd / Sunday 3rd November 2024 (online, no invigilator) - £20
  • Saturday 9th November 2024 (online with invigilator) - £30
  • Saturday 16th / Sunday 17th November 2024 (online, no invigilator) - £20
  • Saturday 23rd November 2024 (in-person) - £60
  • Saturday 30th November / Sunday 1st December 2024 (online, no invigilator) - £20
  • Saturday 7th / Sunday 8th December 2024 (online, no invigilator) - £20
  • Saturday 14th / Sunday 15th December 2024 (online, no invigilator) - £20
  • Wednesday 18th December 2024 (in-person) - £60
Book Now

The majority of our mock tests are now being held online. In-person tests are held at our centre in Marylebone (Meridien House, 42 Upper Berkeley Street, Marylebone, London, W1H 5QJ). In-person mocks will be subject to safety precautions which will be communicated in advance.

Please don't hesitate to get in touch with any questions you may have, or to book tuition or a place on a test or course.

Contact Us

020 7724 8333
info@ueseducation.com

Meridien House
42 Upper Berkeley Street
Marylebone
London
W1H 5QJ

UES is proud to be partnered with


blog
Site Map | Terms | Safety | Privacy | Covid-19Web Design By Toolkit Websites